Skip to main content

Notable Productions


Hickory Strings

Hickory Strings

Patches (2009)


Patches is a trio album. The record features 11 new Hickory Strings compositions with Geoff Brown on mandolin and guitar, Mark Whitaker on banjo, and bassist Gian Pangaro. The album was recorded live with no overdubs and very few edits, resulting in an exciting new sound for the group.

Mixed by Notable Productions.